phobicfoodie

My Year of Adventurous Eating

AAACK!! August 3, 2011

Filed under: Next! — PhobicFoodie @ 10:26 am

I need to make a decision.  Stat.

We are a mere two days away from my next food challenge, and I have yet to choose which food will be next!

Yikes.

I’m not going to try to make excuses….I…I…

Well, actually I am.

I’m packing up so we can move!

I’m trying to find a place to move to.

I’m trying not to fill the fridge up with food which I will then have to move when we move.

And, after the whole dead fish on the beach incident in Michigan, I’ve been set back on seafood for a bit…

And seafood is the majority of my challenge!

Remember a few days ago when I said I was running about seven months behind on life?

It’s four days later and I am now running about eight months behind on life.

It’s happening.  It is!

Just gimme a minute to think about it and I’ll get back to you.

 

Leave a Reply

