phobicfoodie

My Year of Adventurous Eating

Coming up Next…An Invitation! July 18, 2011

Filed under: Next! — PhobicFoodie @ 10:37 am

Lamb.

I’m already feeling guilty.  I mean…what with the wooly coat…and the twitchy ears…and the big eyes…and the little noses

*sob!*

Ok bleeding hearts, it’s time to suck it up and do what needs to be done.  It’s time… to eat some lamb!

I’ve never eaten it before.  I’ve never cooked it before.  But this coming Saturday (July 23) I will be doing both!  To those who would like to come over for a lamb dinner, please RSVP in the space below.  I’ve got space for four guests at this table.  And if you have a favorite recipe for lamb, I’d love to hear it!

I realize it’s awfully short notice (things rather fell apart when I went on vacation!) but please try to respond in the comments section below by July 21 (that’s Thursday, y’all). 

The Food:  Lamb!

The Place:  Our apartment

The Time:  Saturday, July 23 at a time to be determined pending further discussion with our guests

Be there!!!

 

Leave a Reply

