phobicfoodie

My Year of Adventurous Eating

Buffalo buffalo Buffalo buffalo buffalo, buffalo Buffalo buffalo. April 18, 2011

Filed under: Next! — PhobicFoodie @ 10:13 am

“Buffalo buffalo Buffalo buffalo buffalo, buffalo Buffalo buffalo.”

I read somewhere that the above actually constitutes a complete sentence.

And here it is:

(The) [Buffalo buffalo] (that) [Buffalo buffalo] buffalo (also) buffalo [Buffalo buffalo].

(The New York bison that New York bison bully also bully New York bison.)

It’s awesome and I love it.  But then, I’m a nerd.  This I know.

Speaking of buffalo….

It’s what’s next!!!

May 13th is Buffalo Day!

Where can I get the tastiest, juiciest, no-o-o-mmmmiest buffalo burger in town?

I’ll take your suggestions beginning…..now!

Post in comments or drop me a line at phobicfoodie@gmail.com

It’s ON!!!

 

Leave a Reply

